Last nameFirst nameTitleEmail addressPhone numberOffice locationGroup
AhmadAaliyaaahmad4@student.gsu.eduDerby
AilionBrandonbailion1@student.gsu.eduPSC 858Petrulis
AkhterEricaLecturerakhter@gsu.edu404-413-5812PSC 987Faculty
AlbersElliottRegents Professor; Director of CBNbiohea@gsu.edu404-413-5346PSC 786Faculty
AlexanderTaraBusiness Manager IIItalexander5@gsu.edu404-413-5387PSC 888Staff
AllenZackzallen4@gsu.edu404-413-5129Mabb
AlthammerFerdinandPost Docfalthammer@gsu.eduStern
AndersonTheaGrad Student tanderson80@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
ArnoldAmandaGrad Studentaarnold13@student.gsu.eduPSC 994Huhman
BarnettNicolettenbarnett2@student.gsu.edu
BeatyLeelbeaty@gsu.eduForger
BeaumontRachaelrbeaumont1@gsu.eduPSC 920Petrulis
BellWilliamwbell10@student.gsu.eduMurphy
BhattacharjeeShatabdiPost Docsbhattacharjee2@gsu.edu404-413-5255PSC 834Cox
BlackMichaelLecturer, Seniorseawater@gsu.edu404-413-5081PSC 819Faculty
BoltonJessicaAssistant Professorjbolton@gsu.eduPSC 820Faculty
RyanBohnenkampGrad Studentrbohnenkamp1@student.gsu.eduAharoni
BoothHannahAdministrative Coordinatorhbooth3@gsu.edu404-413-5445PSC 880Staff
BourahmahJassemGrad Studentjbourahmah1@student.gsu.eduShilnikov
BriggsSherriPost Docsbriggs@gsu.edu404-413-6345PSC 843Parent
BrownColinVisiting Facultycbrown304@gsu.eduFaculty
CarruthLauraAssociate Professorlcarruth@gsu.edu404-413-5340PSC 812Faculty
Castillo-RuizAlexandraResearch Assistant Professoracastilloruiz@gsu.edu404-413-5891PSC 724Faculty
CharlesAntoinetteacharles19@student.gsu.edu
CisternasCarlaPost Docccisternas@gsu.edu404-413-5065PSC 817Forger
ClarkSarahLecturersclark56@student.gsu.edu404-413-5255PSC 823Faculty
CookJordonGrad Studentjcook50@student.gsu.eduHilliard
CortesLauraGrad Studentlcortes1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5892PSC 983Forger
CoxDanProfessor; Director of Graduate Studies; Director of CFNdcox18@gsu.edu404-413-5222PSC 886Faculty
CymbalyukGennadyAssociate Professorgcymbalyuk@gsu.edu404-413-6040PSC 818Faculty
DavidsonOliverodavidson1@student.gsu.eduForger
de VriesJaniquejdevries@gsu.edude Vries
DerbyCharlesRegents Professorcderby@gsu.edu404-413-5393PSC 816Faculty
DonaldsonKevinGrad Studentkdonaldson7@student.gsu.eduPSC 834Cox
DotsonShawnAssistant Professorsdotson@gsu.edu404-413-5425PSC 810Dotson
DuniganAnnaPost Docasemenenko1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5327Roseberry
DuqueFernandafduque1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5461PSC 903Carruth
EapDanadeap2@student.gsu.eduDerby
EdwardsDonEmeritus; Regents Professordedwards@gsu.eduFaculty
EllingsonParkerGrad Studentpellingson1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5356PSC 840Cymbalyuk
ErazoRicardoGrad Studentrerazotoscano@student.gsu.eduPSC 805Cymbalyuk
FerreiraHildebrandoPost Dochferreiraneto@gsu.edu404-413-6600PSC 890Stern
FerrellAntanoviaaferrell6@gsu.eduPSC 864, 865, 869Hamm
ForgerNancyDirector; Professornforger@gsu.edu404-413-5888PSC 885Faculty
ForsterLoriGrad Studentlwomack2@student.gsu.eduBaro
FrantzKyleProfessorkfrantz@gsu.edu404-413-5338PSC 990Faculty
FuJingjingjfu6@student.gsu.eduCymbalyuk
FullertonEvanefullerton@student.gsu.edu404-413-5351PSC 805Murphy
GallimoreConnorcgallimore1@student.gsu.eduHamm
GarsAvivaagars1@student.gsu.eduForger
GeorgeArleneageorge18@student.gsu.eduPSC 981Mabb
GhaneAminGrad Studentmghane1@student.gsu.eduPSC 821Mabb
GoedenMorganGrad Studentmgoeden1@gsu.eduMurphy
GolynkerIlonaigolynker1@student.gsu.eduForger
GranthamKymberlykgrantham1@student.gsu.eduderby
GrayJenniferGrad Studentjgray55@student.gsu.eduForger
GreenJessicaGrad Studentjgreen59@student.gsu.eduPSC 805Cymbalyuk
GriebZacharyPost Doczgrieb1@gsu.eduPSC 789Albers
GrossmanDustindgrossman1@student.gsu.eduMabb
HammJordanAssistant Professorjhamm1@gsu.edu404-413-5398PSC 813Faculty
HanusLaurenResearch Assistantlhanus1@student.gsu.eduPSC 914Murphy
HarderHannahhharder1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5351Murphy
HardyEmilyGrad Program Coordehardy5@gsu.edu404-413-5618PSC 808Staff
HimmelNateGrad Studentnhimmel1@student.gsu.eduPSC 805Cox
HiteTaylorthite2@student.gsu.eduForger
HoffizYarelyGrad Studentydavilavazquez1@student.gsu.eduPSC 983Forger
HohlMichaelmhohl1@student.gsu.eduPSC 858Petrulis
HolmesJacobjholmes32@student.gsu.eduHamm
HudsonKarenProject Coord CASA and IMSDkhudson24@gsu.eduPP55 326Frantz
HuhmanKimDistinguished University Professorkhuhman@gsu.edu404-413-6276PSC 784Faculty
HurstAmirahahurst3@student.gsu.eduMurphy
JacobsAndewGrad Studentajacobs10@student.gsu.eduForger
JuHuiwenGrad Studenthju5@student.gsu.edu404-413-6423Shilnikov
KahlTaylortkahl1@student.gsu.eduCymbalyuk
KaromMaryLab Supervisormkarom@gsu.edu404-413-6310PSC 921Staff
KirchnerMatthewPost Docmkirchner@gsu.eduPSC 892Stern
KorogodSergiyskorogod@gsu.eduCymbalyuk
KozmaMihikaGrad Studentmtottempudi1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5469PSC 815Derby
KruemmelAnaLab Technicianakruemmel@gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
KubrickaVivienvkubricka1@student.gsu.eduPSC 864, 865, 869Hamm
KumerRanjanPost Docrroy3@gsu.eduPSC 892Stern
LabAlbersbiohea@gsu.edu404-413-5329PSC 830Lab
LabBoltonjbolton@gsu.eduPSC 852, 856Lab
LabCarruthlcarruth@gsu.edu404-413-5090PSC 867, 856Lab
LabCoxdcox18@gsu.edu404-413-5255PSC 834Lab
LabCymbalyukgcymbalyuk@gsu.edu404-413-6058PSC 850Lab
LabDerbycderby@gsu.edu404-413-5358PSC 850Lab
Labde Vriesdevries@gsu.eduPSC 750Lab
LabDotsonsdotson@gsu.edu404-413-3595PSC 756Lab
LabFrantzkfrantz@gsu.edu404-413-5429PSC 865Lab
LabForgernforger@gsu.edu404-413-5892PSC 752Lab
LabHuhmankhuhman@gsu.edu404-413-6337PSC 832Lab
LabMabbamabb@gsu.edu404-413-5129PSC 755Lab
LabMurphyamurphy@gsu.edu404-413-5351PSC 915Lab
LabParentmparent@gsu.edu404-413-6345PSC 843Lab
LabPetrulisapetrulis@gsu.edu404-413-5468PSC 858Lab
LabRoseberryaroseberry@gsu.edu404-413-5327SA 444Lab
LabShilnikovashilnikov@gsu.edu404-413-6423PSC 837Lab
LabSternjstern@gsu.eduPSC 838, 840Lab
LabHammjhamm1@gsu.eduPSC 854, 865, 869Lab
LeeSusanslee319@gsu.eduAlbers
LetcherJaminGrad Studentjletcher@student.gsu.edu404-413-5891PSC 821Cox
LottesErinGrad Studentelottes1@student.gsu.eduCox
LoweRacquelFacilities Coordinatorllowe@gsu.edu404-413-5474PSC 887Staff
MabbAngelaAssistant Professoramabb@gsu.edu404-413-6306PSC 785Faculty
MaksymchukNataliaGrad Studentnmaksymchuk1@student.gsu.eduPSC 815Cox
McGuinnessBrigitbmcguinness1@student.gsu.eduCarruth
MontmayeurJean-PierreLab Managerjmontmayeur@gsu.eduPSC 724Dotson
MoonDustyGrad Studentdmoon3@student.gsu.eduPSC 834Cox
MournighanDaviddmournighan1@student.gsu.eduCarruth
MuddDavidGrad Studentdmudd2@student.gsu.edu404-413-5449PSC 982Hamm
MurphyAnneProfessoramurphy@gsu.edu404-413-5332PSC 814Faculty
NasirIsbahinasir3@student.gsu.eduCarruth
NgoVivianhngo4@gsu.edu404-413-5358Derby
NormandinJosephLecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studiesjnormandin1@gsu.edu404-413-5596PSC 801Faculty
NorvelleAlisaLab Manager; Sponsored Funded Professionalanorvelle@gsu.edu404-413-6337PSC 832Staff
OkpalaNebechinokpala1@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
OkparekeAdaugoaokpareke1@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
OladjiJeannetteGrad Studentjoladji1@student.gsu.eduPSC 834Cox
Orogun-ThomasNicholeGrants & Contracts Officer IIInandrews3@gsu.eduPSC 882Staff
ParentMariseAssociate Director; Professormbparent@gsu.edu404-413-6286PSC 825Faculty
PatelAtitGrad Studentapatel221@student.gsu.edu404-413-5255PSC 834Cox
PetrulisArasAssociate Professor; Associate Director of Graduate Studiesapetrulis@gsu.edu404-413-6290PSC 988Faculty
PohRobRetireerpoh@gsu.eduStaff
PulidoDanieldpulido2@student.gsu.eduDerby
PusuluriKrishnaGrad Studentkpusuluri1@student.gsu.edu404-413-6422Shilnikov
RameshJanaviLab Technician jramesh1@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
RigneyNicoleGrad Studentnrigney1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5468PSC 858Petrulis
RobbinsMeiramrobbins12@student.gsu.eduMurphy
RoseberryAaronAssociate Professor aroseberry@gsu.edu404-413-5451SA 430Faculty
RosenhauerAnnaarosenhauer1@student.gsu.edu404-413-6337PSC 983Huhman
RubaharanMyurajanmrubaharan@gsu.edu404-413-5351PSC 915Murphy
RumpMatthewUndergrad Studentmrump1@student.gsu.eduPSC 850Derby
SakuraiAkiraResearch Scientist IIakira@gsu.edu404-413-5581PSC 819Cox/Cymbalyuk
SanabriaClaudiaLab Tech IIcsanabria1@gsu.edu404-413-5439PSC 839Staff
SchmidtManfredAcademic Professionalmschmidt@gsu.edu404-413-5468PSC 811Derby
Schweigert BastosGeorgiaGrad Studentgbastos2@student.gsu.eduHamm
ScullyJackjscully2@gsu.eduShilnikov
SearlesChristophercsearles3@student.gsu.edu404-413-5351PSC 903Murphy
SharmaKaranksharma7@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
ShaughnessyEmmaGrad Studenteshaughnessy1@gsu.eduHuhman
ShepardLisaUndergrad Academic Coordlisa@gsu.edu404-413-3566PSC 881Staff
ShilnikovAndreyDistinguished University Professorashilnikov@gsu.edu404-413-5438PSC 984Faculty
ShreeNitheyaanshree1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5449Mabb
SleethRyanPC Systems Specialist, Leadrsleeth@gsu.edu404-984-3480PSC 889Staff
SouleAndrewasoule1@student.gsu.eduMurphy
SparksSheassparks7@student.gsu.eduDerby
SternJavierProfessor; Director of CNCDjstern@gsu.edu404-413-6678PSC 884Faculty
SuessGregorygsuess1@student.gsu.edu404-413-5364PSC 982Frantz
SwansonAndrewPost Docaswanson1@gsu.edu404-413-5327Roseberry
TaylorJackPost Docjtaylor205@gsu.eduPSC 789Albers
UmaShivaaniisuma1@student.gsu.eduCarruth
Van DerveerAliceavanderveer1@student.gsu.eduPSC 864, 865, 869Hamm
Vander VeldenJacobGrad Studentjvandervelden@student.gsu.eduAlbers
VargasAlexavargas3@student.gsu.eduCymbalyuk
VoisinDeneGrad Studentdvoisin1@student.gsu.eduPSC 805Albers
WareChrisGrad Student cware12@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
WeaverLizAssociate Director of Brains & Behaviorweaver31@me.com404-413-5469PSC 808Staff
WeiWeiwwei@gsu.eduPSC 980Mabb
WestChloeGrad Studentcwest35@student.gsu.eduNeil van Leeuwen
WhitleyKathrynkwhitley5@student.gsu.eduPSC 843Parent
WhylingsJackGrad Studentjwhylings1@student.gsu.eduPSC 981de Vries
WilliamsBonniebiobfw@gsu.eduPSC 923Frantz
WilliamsEricaewilliams131@student.gsu.eduAlbers
WrightVeronicaProject Coord CNCDvwright12@gsu.edu404-413-5394PSC 883Staff
XiaoAnnaaxiao2@student.gsu.eduDerby
YakoutDinaGrad Studentdyakout1@gsu.eduPSC 821Mabb
ZamorJonassiejzamor2@student.gsu.eduMurphy
ZhangMengPost Docmzhang26@gsu.edu404-413-6600PSC 890Stern